Holocaust and Genocide Institute’s “Learning Through Experience”

I am invited to attend the Holocaust and Genocide Institute’s 30th Annual "Learning Through Experience" seminar at Raritan Valley Community College, on May 25th. I will be speaking about my book, Musa Dagh Girl: Daughter of Armenian Genocide Survivors, at 10:15 to 11:15 A.M.
************

"When long-time friend and political friend Virginia Apelian asked me to write the FOREWORD to her book. I had no idea what a magnificent product she was producing. Not only does it tell a gripping tale of man’s inhumanity to man but over 300 pictures scattered throughout the enthrallinly detailed book bring to the life the people, places and causes about which she passionately writes."
Former State Senator Leanna Brown, of Morris County

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.